Sharp Idea 38 Anything Goes

Unfortunately, most of my nights are riddled with nightmares, scary, or uncomfortable dreams. I don’t know why my dreams are always this way but because of this I rarely watch scary movies. However, I would like use this feature of myself as my inspiration for a sharpie idea.  In an illusspeaker copytration that displays one person standing at a podium in front of a large crowd. Like in many nightmares, the individual looks down and is not wearing pants, or forgot their shirt, or have on no shoes. Next the crowds starts laughing and pointing until the the speaker pulls out a sharpie and everyone quiets down. The speaker gives his speech with confidence and is followed by cheers from the crowd as he struts off the stage, proud, and pant-less. The left image was made from a silhouette from https://rap1-radioafricagroup.netdna-ssl.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/03/photo-24785698-male-speaker-silhouette.jpg?065187 and then I hand drew in this man’s worst nightmare. Yet he stands confidently and overcomes this fear. He wears his situation proudly and in the end a nightmare becomes a stunt of courage.

Leave a comment